• 5 star review  Mark was a pleasure to work with! We needed our Living room carpet cleaned badly with a soon to be crawling little one in the house! We have a cat and a dog whom had had a few accidents on the carpet. Mark even returned a second time to apply an extra deodorizer when the cleaning didn’t quite do the trick for removing the dog urine. He was quick to schedule and come out, his prices are reasonable, and he was very professional. I would recommend this company for cleaning needs and will certainly use again in the future.

    Alica Stewart Jamrog Avatar Alica Stewart Jamrog
    June 15, 2018

    positive review  Mark and his family have alway been pleasant to work with, deliver great customer service and provide quality work! Would highly recommend them for your floor cleaning needs. It is always great to support your local small business too 😊

    Mallory Dubois Avatar Mallory Dubois
    October 26, 2020

    positive review  I acquired a free couch that badly needed a good clean. I spoke with Mark on a Saturday afternoon on the phone and he was very polite and easy to deal with. Very reasonable prices for the cleaning I needed on the couch. Was able to schedule me just a few days later. Sent me an event notification to my phone as a reminder as well. Mark showed up to do the job on time and did an awesome job. I will be sure to use him for any of my professional cleaning needs. Thanks again Mark!

    Brandon Vater Avatar Brandon Vater
    April 11, 2018

    positive review  Awesome job and very friendly!!!I would highly recommend them

    Stevee Edwards Avatar Stevee Edwards
    September 18, 2017

    positive review  Great job on carpets that were BEGGING for attention.

    Laurie Marks Avatar Laurie Marks
    October 25, 2017

    positive review  Great company with excellent prices. The owner mark was amazing, very polite and personable. I had my area rug shampooed with past puppy stains they are now gone and the rug looks great! Will be using this company again in the future.

    Ashley King Avatar Ashley King
    September 14, 2017
  • positive review  5 stars I would highly recommend them to anyone I know! They were professional and after meeting my puppy asked about any accidents he might have had so they could do extra work on those areas. Mark and his son talked to my kids while they were here and complimented how polite they were. The carpets came out sparking and now I am trying to keep it that clean! They exceeded my expectations! ❤️

    Danielle Cole Feener Avatar Danielle Cole Feener
    October 10, 2018

    positive review  Quick, professional and friendly!! I was so very happy I tried this company. My rugs look spotless, the price was great and the service was fantastic!!

    Melissa Bernier Grant Avatar Melissa Bernier Grant
    May 10, 2019

    positive review  The floors will be so clean you can eat off them if you employ Mark. Not only are you getting the best results, you are getting service with a smile. No one beats Mark at what he does. I have never seen such a work ethic with equal professionalism and kindness.

    Brett Higgins Avatar Brett Higgins
    July 5, 2018

    positive review  excellent work. timely and professional. highly recommend them

    Christine Mcclain Avatar Christine Mcclain
    September 7, 2019

    positive review  Mark and Julian did a great job cleaning the carpets in our new home. The carpets were very dirty and they look great now! They were very friendly and got the job done quickly.

    Joanne Chevalier Avatar Joanne Chevalier
    November 5, 2018

    positive review  Fantastic job. They got out pet and chocolate milk stain we never thought would never come clean! Definitely will hire them now on s regular basis.

    Danielle Crete Martin Avatar Danielle Crete Martin
    July 5, 2018
  • positive review  I’ve used them several times. Always really nice and professional. Job always done well! Highly recommend!

    Susan Caisse Avatar Susan Caisse
    July 20, 2021

    positive review  Agree with the other reviews, Mark is professional, easy to work with, timely, reasonably priced, etc! I hired him to clean carpets in a house we had just bought. The carpets were old and dingy. The stairs and a stain in a bedroom were the worst of it. Mark did a great job bringing lift back to the carpets where he could. Stairs were vastly improved and so was the large stain - which I knew before hand was not likely to come out given the color and size and age of it. But I am still impressed with how well he did to improve the worst of it and make the rest look great. He was also flexible about throwing in a last minute couch that was inherited with the move. He then contacted me first thing the next day to make sure I was happy/satisfied. I would gladly work with him again although my plan is to eventually rip up the carpets and install hardwood. So even if I don’t need his services again I will still gladly refer! Thanks mark!

    Kell Ann G Avatar Kell Ann G
    August 2, 2018

    positive review  Fast responses to communication, flexible, accommodating, fairly priced, and great product (fresh and clean rugs & upholstery)!

    Emily DePalma Carr Avatar Emily DePalma Carr
    June 22, 2018

    positive review  The service was fast and very effective! Mark was very personable and helpful. Thanks my carpets look great!

    Chris Morneau Avatar Chris Morneau
    January 28, 2018

    5 star review  Great company! Mark is very knowledgeable, personable and prices are very reasonable. Our sectional and rug came out fantastic. I would highly recommend Mark. I will definitely be using him again in the future!

    Kelly Cella-Mason Avatar Kelly Cella-Mason
    November 29, 2017

    5 star review  Fantastic job. The rugs look like new. I would highly recommend.

    Karen Walsh Beliveau Avatar Karen Walsh Beliveau
    October 14, 2017

Additional Reviews

A Very Good Cleaning Co.

192a Fordway Ext, Derry, New Hampshire 03038, United States

781-424-8863

24/7, 365 Service