• positive review  Very professional and friendly. Great price and the carpet looked and smelled great! And they were in and out in less than an hour. Would definitely recommend!

    Sue Willoughby Loveland Avatar Sue Willoughby Loveland
    November 17, 2019

    positive review  Fantastic job. They got out pet and chocolate milk stain we never thought would never come clean! Definitely will hire them now on s regular basis.

    Danielle Crete Martin Avatar Danielle Crete Martin
    July 5, 2018

    positive review  He did a great job cleaning our white couches.

    Dennis Biedrzycki Avatar Dennis Biedrzycki
    September 26, 2018

    positive review  Mark did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. He is polite, his work is fantastic. It took much less time than I anticipated. Will definitely being calling this company next year!

    Michelle LaValle DeBye Avatar Michelle LaValle DeBye
    September 28, 2017

    positive review  The owner, Mark, is very polite, professional, informative, and prompt. The carpets look brand new again and the price was exceptionally reasonable. I will definitely use his service again!

    April Sky Avatar April Sky
    July 11, 2016

    positive review  Fast responses to communication, flexible, accommodating, fairly priced, and great product (fresh and clean rugs & upholstery)!

    Emily DePalma Carr Avatar Emily DePalma Carr
    June 22, 2018
  • 5 star review  After delaying for so long to get my carpets and tile cleaned because of the inconvenience I finally called and spoke to Mark. He immediately answered the phone and I had an appointment in just a few days. Mark was so quick and professional and it was hardly a dent in my day. I should of called him sooner. My carpets and tile look great!

    Kelly Senior Avatar Kelly Senior
    April 23, 2018

    5 star review  Mark was a pleasure to work with! We needed our Living room carpet cleaned badly with a soon to be crawling little one in the house! We have a cat and a dog whom had had a few accidents on the carpet. Mark even returned a second time to apply an extra deodorizer when the cleaning didn’t quite do the trick for removing the dog urine. He was quick to schedule and come out, his prices are reasonable, and he was very professional. I would recommend this company for cleaning needs and will certainly use again in the future.

    Alica Stewart Jamrog Avatar Alica Stewart Jamrog
    June 15, 2018

    positive review  I had my carpet and chair cleaned today and he did a wonderful job.

    Sherry Lister Avatar Sherry Lister
    June 21, 2019

    negative review  I used a Groupon to purchase the service which was marked as redeemed before I ever contacted them, which I thought was sketchy, but they set up my appointment. The pair that showed up were nice and initially seemed to do a good job, as the carpet looked clean, but it was also very wet. It took almost two days to dry. By the third day it didn’t even look like the carpets had been cleaned. And by the fourth day my husband, using a small bissell carpet cleaner, did a section in one of the bedrooms they had cleaned and the water that was extracted looked like chocolate milk. I am unable to post on Groupon for some reason And would call and complain but would rather have a reputable cleaner come in....

    Brenda Bennett Avatar Brenda Bennett
    December 1, 2019

    positive review  A Very Good Cleaning Company is the right name for this rug cleaning company. They steam cleaned our sunroom rug that had been down for 11+ years with constant use. All stains disappeared! Awesome 👏✊👍 job!

    Penny LaPointe Avatar Penny LaPointe
    June 13, 2018

    positive review  The service was fast and very effective! Mark was very personable and helpful. Thanks my carpets look great!

    Chris Morneau Avatar Chris Morneau
    January 28, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great company! Mark is very knowledgeable, personable and prices are very reasonable. Our sectional and rug came out fantastic. I would highly recommend Mark. I will definitely be using him again in the future!

    Kelly Cella-Mason Avatar Kelly Cella-Mason
    November 29, 2017

    positive review  I acquired a free couch that badly needed a good clean. I spoke with Mark on a Saturday afternoon on the phone and he was very polite and easy to deal with. Very reasonable prices for the cleaning I needed on the couch. Was able to schedule me just a few days later. Sent me an event notification to my phone as a reminder as well. Mark showed up to do the job on time and did an awesome job. I will be sure to use him for any of my professional cleaning needs. Thanks again Mark!

    Brandon Vater Avatar Brandon Vater
    April 11, 2018

    positive review  I hired Mark & his crew to clean my office carpeting and they did an outstanding job. So I decided to request they clean my home carpets, a large sectional and an upholstered couch. Mark and his son are very professional and thorough and they did a beautiful job. I recommend them highly.

    Stephanie Ellis MacInnis Avatar Stephanie Ellis MacInnis
    October 30, 2021

    positive review  We had A Very Good Cleaning Company clean all the carpets in our newly purchased house and they did an excellent job! We were very happy with the results, including stains removed. They were easy to contact and very professional. We would most definitely hire again.

    Britni Kamphuis Avatar Britni Kamphuis
    October 8, 2018

    positive review  Mark and his family have alway been pleasant to work with, deliver great customer service and provide quality work! Would highly recommend them for your floor cleaning needs. It is always great to support your local small business too 😊

    Mallory Dubois Avatar Mallory Dubois
    October 26, 2020

    positive review  Great job on my carpets, they looking awesome!

    Brandi Relf Avatar Brandi Relf
    May 2, 2019

Additional Reviews

A Very Good Cleaning Co.

192a Fordway Ext, Derry, New Hampshire 03038, United States

781-424-8863

24/7, 365 Service