• positive review  I had my carpet and chair cleaned today and he did a wonderful job.

    Sherry Lister Avatar Sherry Lister
    June 21, 2019

    positive review  Mark and his crew are amazing. Very professional & dependable.

    Arthur Jordan Jr Avatar Arthur Jordan Jr
    March 30, 2020

    positive review  Twice this co. Has been able to schedule us in last minute. First time was the week of Thanksgiving, then this past week as well. A job well done, leaves carpet clean and smelling fresh. Mark is very courteous and polite. Recommend highly!!!!

    C.J. Smith Avatar C.J. Smith
    May 23, 2018

    positive review  Agree with the other reviews, Mark is professional, easy to work with, timely, reasonably priced, etc! I hired him to clean carpets in a house we had just bought. The carpets were old and dingy. The stairs and a stain in a bedroom were the worst of it. Mark did a great job bringing lift back to the carpets where he could. Stairs were vastly improved and so was the large stain - which I knew before hand was not likely to come out given the color and size and age of it. But I am still impressed with how well he did to improve the worst of it and make the rest look great. He was also flexible about throwing in a last minute couch that was inherited with the move. He then contacted me first thing the next day to make sure I was happy/satisfied. I would gladly work with him again although my plan is to eventually rip up the carpets and install hardwood. So even if I don’t need his services again I will still gladly refer! Thanks mark!

    Kell Ann G Avatar Kell Ann G
    August 2, 2018

    positive review  A great company. We had carpet cleaned with spots in our basement. All areas came out super. We had a large carpeted room cleaned. It is a light carpet that had been “abused” by our 2 1/2 year old puppy. All looks great and smells good too. We also had 2 very large sofas cleaned they look terrific. Next we will have a very large kitchen tile floor cleaned. I can hardly wait I see how nice the grout will look Very professional and nice to work with.

    Marjorie Cooper Avatar Marjorie Cooper
    August 25, 2018

    positive review  He did a great job cleaning our white couches.

    Dennis Biedrzycki Avatar Dennis Biedrzycki
    September 26, 2018
  • 5 star review  We just bought a home that reeked of dog soooo bad. Mark was great. He called to see if he could come a few mins early, the price was right, and the rugs look and smell great. My go-to from now on.

    Alyssa Morse Avatar Alyssa Morse
    September 19, 2017

    positive review  I had all my carpets done and 1 in particular had a terrible mildew smell. The smell is gone! Very professional and polite. I would recommend Mark to anyone.

    Melissa Richard Avatar Melissa Richard
    September 5, 2017

    positive review  Great Job, Was On-time, Very informative, will definitely will refer to all my friends and family.... Great Job Guys.

    Paco Pacheco Avatar Paco Pacheco
    June 12, 2018

    positive review  Mark did a great job. Very nice and professional guy! My rug smells and looks great . I have two bulldogs who do a job on my rug, I will be calling him again in a few months . Thanks so much !

    Diahann Koustenis Avatar Diahann Koustenis
    October 6, 2017

    positive review  The knot in my stomach that I felt when I discovered my dog was using the brand new carpet as her own personal pee pad while I was house sitting for a friend was intense. Luckily, I found Mark of A Very Good Cleaning Company. Within less than 24-hours of making the initial phone call he was at the house treating the carpet. It looks better than new and smells and feels wonderful! His continuous sense of humor throughout the process was also uplifting and relieving. Exceptional customer service, quality work and extremely affordable, to boot! Can’t thank him enough for saving the day (and the carpet)!

    Michelle Silvestro Avatar Michelle Silvestro
    July 17, 2019

    positive review  I acquired a free couch that badly needed a good clean. I spoke with Mark on a Saturday afternoon on the phone and he was very polite and easy to deal with. Very reasonable prices for the cleaning I needed on the couch. Was able to schedule me just a few days later. Sent me an event notification to my phone as a reminder as well. Mark showed up to do the job on time and did an awesome job. I will be sure to use him for any of my professional cleaning needs. Thanks again Mark!

    Brandon Vater Avatar Brandon Vater
    April 11, 2018
  • positive review  I’ve used them several times. Always really nice and professional. Job always done well! Highly recommend!

    Susan Caisse Avatar Susan Caisse
    July 20, 2021

    positive review  A Very Good Cleaning Company is the right name for this rug cleaning company. They steam cleaned our sunroom rug that had been down for 11+ years with constant use. All stains disappeared! Awesome 👏✊👍 job!

    Penny LaPointe Avatar Penny LaPointe
    June 13, 2018

    positive review  5 star . Mark is very knowledgeable in all aspects of rug cleaning , upholstery , VCT and polishing I highly recommend his company

    Adam Miller Avatar Adam Miller
    June 25, 2020

    positive review  Quick, professional and friendly!! I was so very happy I tried this company. My rugs look spotless, the price was great and the service was fantastic!!

    Melissa Bernier Grant Avatar Melissa Bernier Grant
    May 10, 2019

    positive review  Mark and Julian did a great job cleaning the carpets in our new home. The carpets were very dirty and they look great now! They were very friendly and got the job done quickly.

    Joanne Chevalier Avatar Joanne Chevalier
    November 5, 2018

    negative review  I used a Groupon to purchase the service which was marked as redeemed before I ever contacted them, which I thought was sketchy, but they set up my appointment. The pair that showed up were nice and initially seemed to do a good job, as the carpet looked clean, but it was also very wet. It took almost two days to dry. By the third day it didn’t even look like the carpets had been cleaned. And by the fourth day my husband, using a small bissell carpet cleaner, did a section in one of the bedrooms they had cleaned and the water that was extracted looked like chocolate milk. I am unable to post on Groupon for some reason And would call and complain but would rather have a reputable cleaner come in....

    Brenda Bennett Avatar Brenda Bennett
    December 1, 2019

Additional Reviews

A Very Good Cleaning Co.

192a Fordway Ext, Derry, New Hampshire 03038, United States

781-424-8863

24/7, 365 Service