• positive review  Agree with the other reviews, Mark is professional, easy to work with, timely, reasonably priced, etc! I hired him to clean carpets in a house we had just bought. The carpets were old and dingy. The stairs and a stain in a bedroom were the worst of it. Mark did a great job bringing lift back to the carpets where he could. Stairs were vastly improved and so was the large stain - which I knew before hand was not likely to come out given the color and size and age of it. But I am still impressed with how well he did to improve the worst of it and make the rest look great. He was also flexible about throwing in a last minute couch that was inherited with the move. He then contacted me first thing the next day to make sure I was happy/satisfied. I would gladly work with him again although my plan is to eventually rip up the carpets and install hardwood. So even if I don’t need his services again I will still gladly refer! Thanks mark!

    Kell Ann G Avatar Kell Ann G
    August 2, 2018

    5 star review  So happy with the way the carpets came out! Very professional and nice guy! He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied customers. Thank you!

    Azaria Dorman Avatar Azaria Dorman
    March 23, 2018

    positive review  I have been really pleased with the service I’ve received both times I’ve used A Very Good Cleaning Company. With two very active mud loving dogs my carpets get dirty. Mark Acciard does a thorough spot treatment followed by an environmentally safe cleaning to make my carpets look like new. Will continue to recommend him to my friends and neighbours.

    Krissy Scollin Avatar Krissy Scollin
    May 13, 2019

    positive review  Great price for three rooms and stairs. All the stains were removed prior to selling my home. Would certainly recommend.

    Brittany R Avatar Brittany R
    August 2, 2019

    positive review  Great Job, Was On-time, Very informative, will definitely will refer to all my friends and family.... Great Job Guys.

    Paco Pacheco Avatar Paco Pacheco
    June 12, 2018

    5 star review  Great company! Mark is very knowledgeable, personable and prices are very reasonable. Our sectional and rug came out fantastic. I would highly recommend Mark. I will definitely be using him again in the future!

    Kelly Cella-Mason Avatar Kelly Cella-Mason
    November 29, 2017
  • positive review  I had all my carpets done and 1 in particular had a terrible mildew smell. The smell is gone! Very professional and polite. I would recommend Mark to anyone.

    Melissa Richard Avatar Melissa Richard
    September 5, 2017

    positive review  Great company with excellent prices. The owner mark was amazing, very polite and personable. I had my area rug shampooed with past puppy stains they are now gone and the rug looks great! Will be using this company again in the future.

    Ashley King Avatar Ashley King
    September 14, 2017

    positive review  I’ve used them several times. Always really nice and professional. Job always done well! Highly recommend!

    Susan Caisse Avatar Susan Caisse
    July 20, 2021

    positive review  A great company. We had carpet cleaned with spots in our basement. All areas came out super. We had a large carpeted room cleaned. It is a light carpet that had been “abused” by our 2 1/2 year old puppy. All looks great and smells good too. We also had 2 very large sofas cleaned they look terrific. Next we will have a very large kitchen tile floor cleaned. I can hardly wait I see how nice the grout will look Very professional and nice to work with.

    Marjorie Cooper Avatar Marjorie Cooper
    August 25, 2018

    positive review  Quick, professional and friendly!! I was so very happy I tried this company. My rugs look spotless, the price was great and the service was fantastic!!

    Melissa Bernier Grant Avatar Melissa Bernier Grant
    May 10, 2019

    positive review  Excellent service. Always professional and on time.

    Susan Mount Avatar Susan Mount
    June 18, 2018
  • positive review  The owner, Mark, is very polite, professional, informative, and prompt. The carpets look brand new again and the price was exceptionally reasonable. I will definitely use his service again!

    April Sky Avatar April Sky
    July 11, 2016

    positive review  Great job on my carpets. Had a pet emergency, and Mark was here in 2 days! Very reasonable too 👍

    Donna Porter-Dyer Avatar Donna Porter-Dyer
    June 25, 2019

    positive review  The service was fast and very effective! Mark was very personable and helpful. Thanks my carpets look great!

    Chris Morneau Avatar Chris Morneau
    January 28, 2018

    positive review  excellent work. timely and professional. highly recommend them

    Christine Mcclain Avatar Christine Mcclain
    September 7, 2019

    positive review  Mark did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. He is polite, his work is fantastic. It took much less time than I anticipated. Will definitely being calling this company next year!

    Michelle LaValle DeBye Avatar Michelle LaValle DeBye
    September 28, 2017

    positive review  A Very Good Cleaning Company is the right name for this rug cleaning company. They steam cleaned our sunroom rug that had been down for 11+ years with constant use. All stains disappeared! Awesome 👏✊👍 job!

    Penny LaPointe Avatar Penny LaPointe
    June 13, 2018

Additional Reviews

A Very Good Cleaning Co.

192a Fordway Ext, Derry, New Hampshire 03038, United States

781-424-8863

24/7, 365 Service