• 5 star review  So happy with the way the carpets came out! Very professional and nice guy! He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied customers. Thank you!

    Azaria Dorman Avatar Azaria Dorman
    March 23, 2018

    positive review  The floors will be so clean you can eat off them if you employ Mark. Not only are you getting the best results, you are getting service with a smile. No one beats Mark at what he does. I have never seen such a work ethic with equal professionalism and kindness.

    Brett Higgins Avatar Brett Higgins
    July 5, 2018

    5 star review  Mark was a pleasure to work with! We needed our Living room carpet cleaned badly with a soon to be crawling little one in the house! We have a cat and a dog whom had had a few accidents on the carpet. Mark even returned a second time to apply an extra deodorizer when the cleaning didn’t quite do the trick for removing the dog urine. He was quick to schedule and come out, his prices are reasonable, and he was very professional. I would recommend this company for cleaning needs and will certainly use again in the future.

    Alica Stewart Jamrog Avatar Alica Stewart Jamrog
    June 15, 2018

    positive review  Twice this co. Has been able to schedule us in last minute. First time was the week of Thanksgiving, then this past week as well. A job well done, leaves carpet clean and smelling fresh. Mark is very courteous and polite. Recommend highly!!!!

    C.J. Smith Avatar C.J. Smith
    May 23, 2018

    positive review  I’ve used them several times. Always really nice and professional. Job always done well! Highly recommend!

    Susan Caisse Avatar Susan Caisse
    July 20, 2021

    5 star review  Great company! Mark is very knowledgeable, personable and prices are very reasonable. Our sectional and rug came out fantastic. I would highly recommend Mark. I will definitely be using him again in the future!

    Kelly Cella-Mason Avatar Kelly Cella-Mason
    November 29, 2017
  • positive review  Is this my house!!?? It looks and smells amazing. Very reasonable prices too. Thank you Mark!!

    Martha J Stebbins Avatar Martha J Stebbins
    March 27, 2019

    positive review  Very professional and friendly. Great price and the carpet looked and smelled great! And they were in and out in less than an hour. Would definitely recommend!

    Sue Willoughby Loveland Avatar Sue Willoughby Loveland
    November 17, 2019

    positive review  I acquired a free couch that badly needed a good clean. I spoke with Mark on a Saturday afternoon on the phone and he was very polite and easy to deal with. Very reasonable prices for the cleaning I needed on the couch. Was able to schedule me just a few days later. Sent me an event notification to my phone as a reminder as well. Mark showed up to do the job on time and did an awesome job. I will be sure to use him for any of my professional cleaning needs. Thanks again Mark!

    Brandon Vater Avatar Brandon Vater
    April 11, 2018

    positive review  Mark did a great job. Very nice and professional guy! My rug smells and looks great . I have two bulldogs who do a job on my rug, I will be calling him again in a few months . Thanks so much !

    Diahann Koustenis Avatar Diahann Koustenis
    October 6, 2017

    positive review  Great job on carpets that were BEGGING for attention.

    Laurie Marks Avatar Laurie Marks
    October 25, 2017

    positive review  Great price for three rooms and stairs. All the stains were removed prior to selling my home. Would certainly recommend.

    Brittany R Avatar Brittany R
    August 2, 2019
  • positive review  Excellent service. Always professional and on time.

    Susan Mount Avatar Susan Mount
    June 18, 2018

    positive review  I had all my carpets done and 1 in particular had a terrible mildew smell. The smell is gone! Very professional and polite. I would recommend Mark to anyone.

    Melissa Richard Avatar Melissa Richard
    September 5, 2017

    positive review  We had A Very Good Cleaning Company clean all the carpets in our newly purchased house and they did an excellent job! We were very happy with the results, including stains removed. They were easy to contact and very professional. We would most definitely hire again.

    Britni Kamphuis Avatar Britni Kamphuis
    October 8, 2018

    positive review  5 star . Mark is very knowledgeable in all aspects of rug cleaning , upholstery , VCT and polishing I highly recommend his company

    Adam Miller Avatar Adam Miller
    June 25, 2020

    positive review  Mark did a wonderful job cleaning my carpets. He is polite, his work is fantastic. It took much less time than I anticipated. Will definitely being calling this company next year!

    Michelle LaValle DeBye Avatar Michelle LaValle DeBye
    September 28, 2017

    positive review  The knot in my stomach that I felt when I discovered my dog was using the brand new carpet as her own personal pee pad while I was house sitting for a friend was intense. Luckily, I found Mark of A Very Good Cleaning Company. Within less than 24-hours of making the initial phone call he was at the house treating the carpet. It looks better than new and smells and feels wonderful! His continuous sense of humor throughout the process was also uplifting and relieving. Exceptional customer service, quality work and extremely affordable, to boot! Can’t thank him enough for saving the day (and the carpet)!

    Michelle Silvestro Avatar Michelle Silvestro
    July 17, 2019

Additional Reviews

A Very Good Cleaning Co.

192a Fordway Ext, Derry, New Hampshire 03038, United States

781-424-8863

24/7, 365 Service