• positive review  Awesome job and very friendly!!!I would highly recommend them

    Stevee Edwards Avatar Stevee Edwards
    September 18, 2017

    positive review  I hired Mark & his crew to clean my office carpeting and they did an outstanding job. So I decided to request they clean my home carpets, a large sectional and an upholstered couch. Mark and his son are very professional and thorough and they did a beautiful job. I recommend them highly.

    Stephanie Ellis MacInnis Avatar Stephanie Ellis MacInnis
    October 30, 2021

    positive review  Mark did a great job. Very nice and professional guy! My rug smells and looks great . I have two bulldogs who do a job on my rug, I will be calling him again in a few months . Thanks so much !

    Diahann Koustenis Avatar Diahann Koustenis
    October 6, 2017

    positive review  Agree with the other reviews, Mark is professional, easy to work with, timely, reasonably priced, etc! I hired him to clean carpets in a house we had just bought. The carpets were old and dingy. The stairs and a stain in a bedroom were the worst of it. Mark did a great job bringing lift back to the carpets where he could. Stairs were vastly improved and so was the large stain - which I knew before hand was not likely to come out given the color and size and age of it. But I am still impressed with how well he did to improve the worst of it and make the rest look great. He was also flexible about throwing in a last minute couch that was inherited with the move. He then contacted me first thing the next day to make sure I was happy/satisfied. I would gladly work with him again although my plan is to eventually rip up the carpets and install hardwood. So even if I don’t need his services again I will still gladly refer! Thanks mark!

    Kell Ann G Avatar Kell Ann G
    August 2, 2018

    positive review  Very good professional and friendly people The best in Massachusetts 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟πŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ🧼🧽🧹

    Ivy Flow Avatar Ivy Flow
    September 21, 2021

    positive review  Mark is very professional and easy to work with and the price is right.

    Susan Lamagdelaine Avatar Susan Lamagdelaine
    October 10, 2018
  • positive review  Mark was on time. He did a great job in cleaning our rugs. He placed special care in the area where our dog had accidents. He was efficient. He’s also a great guy. I will definitely have him clean my rugs again. I highly recommend him!

    Laura L Karabello Avatar Laura L Karabello
    September 13, 2018

    positive review  The knot in my stomach that I felt when I discovered my dog was using the brand new carpet as her own personal pee pad while I was house sitting for a friend was intense. Luckily, I found Mark of A Very Good Cleaning Company. Within less than 24-hours of making the initial phone call he was at the house treating the carpet. It looks better than new and smells and feels wonderful! His continuous sense of humor throughout the process was also uplifting and relieving. Exceptional customer service, quality work and extremely affordable, to boot! Can’t thank him enough for saving the day (and the carpet)!

    Michelle Silvestro Avatar Michelle Silvestro
    July 17, 2019

    positive review  Mark did an awesome job on my wall to wall berber rug. He was honest, responsible and very thorough. I couldn't be happier with the results. Thanks for a job well done!

    JP Mason Avatar JP Mason
    July 31, 2019

    positive review  Mark and his family have alway been pleasant to work with, deliver great customer service and provide quality work! Would highly recommend them for your floor cleaning needs. It is always great to support your local small business too 😊

    Mallory Dubois Avatar Mallory Dubois
    October 26, 2020

    positive review  Great job on my carpets. Had a pet emergency, and Mark was here in 2 days! Very reasonable too πŸ‘

    Donna Porter-Dyer Avatar Donna Porter-Dyer
    June 25, 2019

    positive review  The floors will be so clean you can eat off them if you employ Mark. Not only are you getting the best results, you are getting service with a smile. No one beats Mark at what he does. I have never seen such a work ethic with equal professionalism and kindness.

    Brett Higgins Avatar Brett Higgins
    July 5, 2018
  • positive review  He did a great job cleaning our white couches.

    Dennis Biedrzycki Avatar Dennis Biedrzycki
    September 26, 2018

    positive review  I’ve used them several times. Always really nice and professional. Job always done well! Highly recommend!

    Susan Caisse Avatar Susan Caisse
    July 20, 2021

    positive review  The owner, Mark, is very polite, professional, informative, and prompt. The carpets look brand new again and the price was exceptionally reasonable. I will definitely use his service again!

    April Sky Avatar April Sky
    July 11, 2016

    5 star review  After delaying for so long to get my carpets and tile cleaned because of the inconvenience I finally called and spoke to Mark. He immediately answered the phone and I had an appointment in just a few days. Mark was so quick and professional and it was hardly a dent in my day. I should of called him sooner. My carpets and tile look great!

    Kelly Senior Avatar Kelly Senior
    April 23, 2018

    positive review  Quick, professional and friendly!! I was so very happy I tried this company. My rugs look spotless, the price was great and the service was fantastic!!

    Melissa Bernier Grant Avatar Melissa Bernier Grant
    May 10, 2019

    positive review  I acquired a free couch that badly needed a good clean. I spoke with Mark on a Saturday afternoon on the phone and he was very polite and easy to deal with. Very reasonable prices for the cleaning I needed on the couch. Was able to schedule me just a few days later. Sent me an event notification to my phone as a reminder as well. Mark showed up to do the job on time and did an awesome job. I will be sure to use him for any of my professional cleaning needs. Thanks again Mark!

    Brandon Vater Avatar Brandon Vater
    April 11, 2018

Additional Reviews

A Very Good Cleaning Co.

192a Fordway Ext, Derry, New Hampshire 03038, United States

781-424-8863

24/7, 365 Service